Officers

Photo Name Position Email
Trey Trey E. Lodge Chief chief@kawida.org
Patrick Patrick J. Vice Chief of Service viceofservice@kawida.org
Steven Steven M. Vice Chief of Brotherhood viceofbrotherhood@kawida.org
Brayden Brayden M. Secretary secretary@kawida.org
James James W. Treasurer treasurer@kawida.org
Jesse C. Quartermaster quartermaster@kawida.org
Ben F. Digital Media Coordinator digitalmedia.coordinator@kawida.org

Committee Chairmen

Photo Name Position Email
Levi Davis Awards awards.chair@kawida.org
TBD Brotherhood brotherhood@kawida.org
TBD Camping & High Adventure camping.adventure@kawida.org
Robert S. Ceremonies ceremonies@kawida.org
Mick S. Dance Team dance@kawida.org
Tyler B. Drum Team drumteam@kawida.org
JT. Alex B. Elangomat elangomat@kawida.org
Colin M. Food Services foodservices@kawida.org
Malachi G. Registration registration@kawida.org
TBD Service service@kawida.org
TBD Strategic Plan strategic.plan@kawida.org
Alex M. Trading Post tradingpost@kawida.org
Ben G. Training training@kawida.org
Nolan B. Vigil Honor vigil@kawida.org